Our reviews

(128 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ajiya Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ajiya Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 31, 2020
Friendly service and tasty food at a reasonable price. Only minor feedback I have is could've done with a bit more ginger.


March 19, 2020
My fave sushi place in kits! Never lets me down. 👌


March 17, 2020
delicious and nutritious


March 12, 2020
Best sushi I have had in quite a while.
Only downside was I asked for 8:05 delivery and got it a 7:45. A bit too early.


March 05, 2020
Amazing!!


February 23, 2020
The sushi was fresh with big slices of salmon. This is the best sushi in Vancouver!! Excellent customer service as well. Thank you. Kuba & Jesus.


February 12, 2020
Good food.


February 08, 2020
Wrong item delivered. Ordered spicy tuna cone and received a spicy tuna roll. Please pay more attention to the orders when fulfilling them.


January 25, 2020
I'm confused - the website here says that reviews can't be removed, but I left a review yesterday and it's gone now...
I placed an order (#402273) yesterday evening, and it still hasn't shown up! Is my sushi coming?


January 20, 2020
Great!