Our reviews

(100 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ajiya Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ajiya Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2019
As always....


August 29, 2019
I love this place. They are well priced, fast, and delicious. Plus they deliver!! Oh and they're nice!


August 11, 2019
Always really great! The sunshine rolls very good, and the real crab California roll too. Chicken teriyaki is also fantastic!


July 13, 2019
It was great!


July 10, 2019
Best sushi restaurant in Kitsilano


July 05, 2019
Always fast, affordable and great taste


June 21, 2019
Food was great. The only thing I would have liked different was the 35$ delivery minimum. It was hard to meet for someone dining alone. 20-25$ minimum would be better.


June 21, 2019
Best and freshest sushi I've had in Vancouver. Keep it up please!


June 02, 2019
Great food, friendly driver even though I messed up delivery address


May 31, 2019
Ordered a negitoro CONE, but got a negitoro ROLL. Also ordered the Tonkatsu combo meal. VERY small piece of tonkatsu. Maybe serve food in a smaller container? Will reconsider ordering from here moving forward.